Commission Members

Kevin Barksdale
Christina Cameron
Betty Carver
Marie Gnage
David Javersak
Brandon Kirk
Hunter Lesser
Randall Reid-Smith
Aaron Sheehan-Dean
Rick Wolfe

Delegate Clif Moore, ex officio non-voting member

Senator John Unger, ex officio non-voting member

* All photographs are courtesy of the West Virginia State Archives
Privacy, Security and Accessibility | | | © 2011 State of West Virginia